| Creative Nonfiction Resources
College Division image; link to college web site
College Division image; link to college web site
For LayoutFor Layout
For Layout
For LayoutFor Layout|For LayoutFor Layout|For LayoutContact Us
For Layout
For Layout
For Layout
For Layout
For Layout
Product Information Center > > General Resources > Creative Nonfiction Resources
Creative Nonfiction Resources

Creative Nonfiction Resources
The following links will take you to publications that publish creative nonfiction writing. Often these sites include submission guidelines.

Fourth Genre: Explorations in Nonfiction http://msupress.msu.edu/journals/fg/

Journal of Creative Nonfiction http://www.creativenonfiction.org/

River Teeth http://www3.ashland.edu/academics/arts_sci/english/riverteeth/index2.htm

The Georgia Review http://www.uga.edu/garev/

The Florida Review http://www.english.ucf.edu/~flreview/

The Missouri Review http://www.missourireview.org/

The Gettysburg Review http://www.gettysburg.edu/academics/gettysburg_review/

The Threepenny Review http://www.threepennyreview.com/

The Southern Review http://appl003.lsu.edu/southernreview.nsf/index

Brevity magazine http://www.creativenonfiction.org/brevity/

For Layout